Our faculty members works at the forefront , spreading out intellectual knowledge around the world.

We're proud of our faculty members who have ability to attract and make understand students with the highest calibre. Our success in competing for talent with other top-ranking schools is a mark of our international standing. And in turn, our faculty members enable us to create innovative programmes for our world-class students.

Staff List
Sr No. Name Qualification Designation
1 Mr. Rakesh Sharma M.A Eng. M.A Hindi, B.Ed Principal
2 Mrs Anita Sharma M.A, B.Ed TGT (Hindi)
3 Mrs Seema Rajput B.A, B.Ed TGT (Eng)
4 Mrs Mandeep kaur M.A, B.Ed, PGDCA TGT (Punjabi)
5 Ms Anu Thakur M.Sc, B.Ed TGT (Maths)
6 Mrs Manju Pathak< M.A, B.Ed PRT
7 Mrs Vandna Dutta M.A, B.Ed PRT
8 Mrs Renu Manhas M.A., M.Ed PRT
9 Mrs Deepika Rani M.A, B.Ed PRT
10 Ms Sumita Devi M.Sc, B.Ed PRT
11 Mrs Nuttan Sharma B.A, NTT NTT
12 Mrs Nirmla Devi B.A, M.P.Ed P.E.T
13 Mrs Anu Bala M.A, B.Ed PRT
14 Mrs Shaifi M.Sc, B.Ed TGT (Sci)
15 Asha NTT, M.A, B.Ed Head Teacher
16 Anupam Rana M.A,M.Phil B.Ed TGT
17 Monika Thakur B.Sc, B.Ed PRT
18 Neeraj M.Sc, B.Ed TGT
19 Anuraj M.A, M.Ed PRT
20 Deepika Arora B.Sc, B.Ed, MCA TGT
21 Rajkumar +2, Dip in Art and Craft D.M
22 Pardeep Kaur M.Sc, B.Ed PRT
23 Mamta Devi M.A (Eng), M.Sc (IT), B.Ed PRT
24 Sapana Pathak M.Com, B.Ed PRT
25 Rajesh Kumar B.A, PGDCA Clerk
26 Shashi Bala B.Sc, B.Ed Store Incharge